Teacher Evaluation Task Force
Beginning in October, 2012, a team of teachers, principals and district administrators began meeting.  The purpose of the Teacher Evaluation Task Force is to research options related to the implementation of the new teacher evaluation system and make recommendations to the Superintendent and Association for consideration.
Members of the committee welcome your comments and questions.  You may contact members individually using the e-mail links below, or submit your questions and comments using our Teacher Evaluation Questions Survey.
Karl Mortensen, Teacher at LMS
Jeanne Forbes, Teacher at LMS
Crystal Knight, Principal at LMS
Kristine Sorensen, Teacher at LES
Amy Staudenraus, Principal at LES
Bambi Klem, Teacher at LHS
Dale Leach, Principal at LHS
Elizabeth Zylstra, Teacher at CCE
Priscilla Brady, Principal at CCE
Molly Pearson, Librarian at ECE and LES
Bill Landry, Principal at ECE
Tita Mallory, Director of Instructional Programs
Joyce Scott, Human Resources Director
Kate Phillips, UniServe Representative
Last Modified on February 4, 2013