NEW TITLES

  • Gilded Wolves

    Gilded Wolves

    No one believes in them. But soon no one will forget them. It's 1889 and Séverin is offered a treasure that he never imagined: his true inheritance.

    To hunt down the ancient artifact the Order seeks, Séverin calls upon a band of unlikely experts: An engineer with a debt to pay. A historian banished from his home. A dancer with a sinister past. And a brother in arms if not blood.

    Together, they will join Séverin as he explores the dark, glittering heart of Paris. What they find might change the course of history--but only if they can stay alive.

    Comments (-1)
  • The Love and Lies of Rukhsana Ali

    The Love and Lies of Rukhsana Ali

    Seventeen-year-old Rukhsana Ali is looking forward to going to Caltech, but when her conservative Muslim parents catch her kissing her secret girlfriend Ariana, they whisk Rukhsana off to Bangladesh where she is immersed in a world of tradition and arranged marriages. She must find the courage to fight for the right to choose her own path.

    Comments (-1)
  • Let's Go Swimming on Doomsday

    Let's Go Swimming on Doomsday

    Forced to become a child soldier, a sixteen-year-old Somali refugee must confront his painful past in this haunting and thrilling tale of loss and redemption for fans of A Long Way Gone and What is the What.

    Comments (-1)
  • Juba! A Novel

    Juba! A Novel

    In Five Points, New York, in the 1840s, African American teenager William Henry "Juba" Lane works hard to achieve his dream of becoming a professional dancer but his real break comes when he is invited to perform in England. Based on the life of Master Juba; includes historical note.

    Comments (-1)
  • Dear Evan Hansen

    Dear Evan Hansen

    Evan goes from being a nobody to everyone's hero and a social media superstar after a chance encounter with Connor just before his suicide leads others to believe Evan was his only friend.

    Comments (-1)